Product reviews for MWA034 External Bass Control

Avatar
This product could be designed better... The heat wrap around the on the board is fragile. There should be a case around it
From: Sergio | Date: 3/7/2013 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Everything you need in the box... Easy to install.
From: Jon | Date: 3/12/2013 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Fast shipping and love how it work would highly recommend five stars plus...
From: sal | Date: 3/12/2013 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Works perfectly And Shipping Was OnTime
From: matthew | Date: 3/28/2013 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Works perfectly for my amplified thunderstorms
From: Cameron | Date: 3/28/2013 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
yuh the ebc wrks great really gives the bass a different sound i couldnt be happier
From: angel | Date: 4/17/2013 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Pretty good. Not sure why the knob rotates about 270 degrees when off to the the highest setting is within 45 degreaser. No biggy still works.
From: Alex | Date: 4/21/2013 5:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
This is a great remote for an incredible amp.  I have had so many different types and brands of audio equipment including Rockford Fosgate, JBL, Sony, and Pioneer.  I keep coming back to MTX and it has always been a better quality product than any other brand.
From: Stafford | Date: 5/14/2013 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Messed with it tonight.  Like another review stated it rotates like 270 degrees but its useful range is like 0 - 35 degrees, after that point there is no increase of volume.  Still works though and sure beats having to change the bass settings through the head unit.
From: Randy | Date: 5/27/2013 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
About delivery it was faster than others purchases online. About my EBC its more that i spec becouse now i have on my hands the real power of MTX THUNDER 7801 & its awesome.
From: Ricardo | Date: 8/5/2013 12:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
price is a little high, and on top of that paying for the shipping, but when one of these breaks (or your buddy busts it) you gotta pay the piper. it works, except don't assume you can use the whole range on the knob. it only affects the bass output during the first half or less of knob travel. the cord is nice and long though that was a good touch, and having a standard 3.5mm plug too!
From: jeff | Date: 8/20/2013 12:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Arrived on time good quality and works grate
From: Adolfo | Date: 8/25/2013 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Does exactly what it is supposed to do, full bass control without having to go through the stereo controls
From: Daniel | Date: 8/29/2013 1:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Fast shipping and came with all mounting hardware. Works great!!!
From: Sean | Date: 8/31/2013 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Great product and the customer service was top notch. they helped me find exactly what I needed and were very professional.
From: Cirilo | Date: 9/25/2013 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!