Avatar
i like everything about it
From: donald | Date: 2/8/2013 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
They are very good and very powerful subs
From: lance | Date: 3/7/2013 6:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
great speakers.I had mtx audio equipment as a younger man and always loved mtx.i purchased speakers and matching amp for my son a new driver and he loves your products as well as me.only good things to say about your products.
From: james | Date: 3/7/2013 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
They hit real hard!!!
From: dewayne | Date: 3/8/2013 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Awesome subs for the price, hooked up a 400 W amp to them and they hit hard.
From: Carlos | Date: 3/28/2013 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
The subs sound great and I got them at a great price.
From: Dustin | Date: 3/29/2013 11:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
They are pretty good not the best though
From: Zachary | Date: 4/3/2013 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Really love these subs they pound really hard and have almost sound the same as my girlfriends kicker comp vrs. Who ever complains about the quality for the price should try to find subs for this price and see what they get.
From: tj | Date: 5/2/2013 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
BARON T. MCKINNEY I HAVE THEM IN MY BEDROOM AND THEY SOUND GREAT! PLAN ON GETTIN ANOTHER PAIR JUST TOP OFF MY ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM. :) THANKS GUYS.
From: Baron T. | Date: 5/14/2013 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Trunk Shakers. Took off my mirror
From: Lucas | Date: 5/15/2013 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Very nice and responsive sound. A pleasant surprise for the amazing value.
From: Rafael | Date: 6/4/2013 2:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Not bad subs and enclosure but the amp sucks I took my amp and switched to an alpine v12 and no overheating anymore. Mtx should really think about putting a fan or fans to prevent overheating
From: Peter | Date: 6/7/2013 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Good product bumps loud very loud after about 1 minute of having them on after i installed them my neighbor came running down the street telling them to turn them off. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to get subs in their car u deff get what u pay for :)
From: Taras | Date: 6/11/2013 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
This enclosure is so clean. It is genuinely the epitome of classy.
From: Savannah | Date: 6/15/2013 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
The terminator subs have been amazing. They're the most bang for your buck and I enjoy every second I am in the car listening to music. Possibly the best interior add on I have done out of everything.
From: Mike | Date: 6/17/2013 12:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Great service. That's hard to find now. Shipped fast. speakers sound great. Great price. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Thank you
From: dennis | Date: 7/3/2013 4:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Great product, especially for the price, easy to install. I recomend making sure you can get it into your trunk though. Had to take my spare tire out and it took 30min to put it in just because my trunk to mustang isnt huge.  Other than that it hits amazing. Mine is underpowered with 340watt amp but don't need any louder. Lets just say these work good enough to attract cops. These arent the best on the market but nowhere near cheap. Great value and product!
From: tyler | Date: 7/9/2013 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
If you don't buy these beauty's for this price, you're a fool! I had two 12 inch kickers before. After I installed these, I destroyed the kickers! 5 out of 5 stars! The bass is ridiculous! I love them! You won't regret it!
From: Mark | Date: 7/29/2013 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
These terminators are amazing, especially for the the price for them....definitely get some
From: Christopher | Date: 8/1/2013 3:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THE BEST SUBS I EVER HAD OMG MY WHOLE HOOD TELL ME TO TURN IT DOWN BUT WHAT I DO I TURN TF UP
From: chavez | Date: 8/2/2013 6:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
what can I say I just got these bad boys they are awesome the box is small in the kick unbelievable for the money I recommend it to anybody I have a5 channel amplifier 400 RMS to the sub in 380 going to the front amazing sund love it :-D
From: anibal | Date: 8/15/2013 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
This enclosure is one of the best ones out there in subwoofer audio today, I've heard a lot of different brands before but MTX is by far my all time favorite. They provide such good quality in the speakers and very strong durability enclosures. I have it hooked up in my car to a 600 watt amp and kick that these 2 12inch terminators give out is ridiculous! My gain is about 1/2 to 3/4 turned up, and head unit volume at 20 (max 35) and my entire car shakes. They are a great buy and well worth it!
From: Michael | Date: 8/20/2013 1:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I haven't had the chance to hook these up yet, but I have a few friends who have this exact product. Let me just say that for the price, you definitely cannot go wrong with this product!
From: Nick | Date: 8/20/2013 2:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
these things rock. Quality is top notch. My BMW 5series is smiling!
From: Garry | Date: 8/20/2013 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Awesome subs!! These things pound harder than anything I have ever heard no lie I have been around it all audiopipe jl kicker jbl and im blown away by these don't let the low price fool you set up correctly these will be the best subs in your town ! Thank you MTX
From: Jake | Date: 8/20/2013 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Fast shipping, awesome sound!! Very hppy with my purchase!! Definately RECOMMEND!!
From: Diane | Date: 8/20/2013 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
this product was awesome. i couldnt believe the price to start off. and now I have these set up in my car and im only pushing out 500 watts with my amp but man do these kick. My car is shaking. Also the customer service was awesome. Also the package says that they are 800 watt peak but that is not true there are rated at 1200 watts. thanks again MTX
From: vicky | Date: 8/20/2013 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I put this behind the seat of my '99 F-150, tight fit, but they sound great, definitely a great bass improvement, I've tested them as far as I'm willing to, they have the ability to be overpowering if you know what you're doing, but the key is to find a nice mix of highs, mids and lows, definitely recommend it if you're skeptical, go for it
From: Hunter | Date: 9/8/2013 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I love these so much i'm building a custom ported box to be able to but a third Terminator speaker to run off my 2000w amp and my 3-way cross over with remote bass. To thumb even harder!
From: Jamison | Date: 9/29/2013 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Terminator dual 12" subwoofers
Got these subwoofers a few weeks ago and  happy with my purchase. They hit really hard.and shake all my Windows on my house I am always getting complaints from my neighbors to turn it down. And they tell me they hear me coming from a mile away. I would highly recommend.YOU WOULD NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2014 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
You're Terminated..
Nice and tight clean bass and if you feed the power to them they will get plenty loud..
George
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2014 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!