Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
eu queria sabe si som 400 rms um o os dois junto y presisa bateria de cuantos para tocar este mtx por favor me ajudem
From: Andrei | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
Can't go wrong for 200 dollars best speakers I Ever bought and I had a lot of systems two thumbs up good job mtx
From: patrick | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
The subs hit ridiculous and the amp is a little underpowered but if you're not going for competition level these would be a great set to get and for the price you can't find anything better
From: Austin | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
Best speakers i heard for a very reasonable price THANKS YOUR GUYS !
From: Tevin | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
Pure brilliance. These are by far the best I have had. I have tried the expensive brands and there is no need. Buy these now. Easily the best on the market for the price right now!! A MUST BUY
From: jacob | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
Absolutely outstanding quality. Upgraded from MTX 10" Blue Thunders, and I couldn't be happier. Be careful with theses though, because due to the awesome quality, and loud, clear bass, one could say that these terminators truly do live up to their name. E
From: Adam | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
Excellent product!!! Sounds amazing for the amazing price!! I love it!
From: Mattingly | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
I bought this set knowing that mtx was a quality brand. I've owned MTX before and they were great subs. these speakers are absolutely worth what you pay for them, excellent sound and great bass. the only con I have seen so far is the amp that comes with t
From: sean | Date: 12/30/2013 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Avatar
Terminator TNP212D2 Dual 12" 400W RMS Sealed Enclosure and Mono Block Amplifier
The terminator subs are amazing in my truck, they shake everything and the quality is just amazing and they dont sound crappy like other expensive modules ive tried, Great Job MTX you really gave us something :)
From: DJ RAVE | Date: 12/30/2013 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Avatar
my focus zx3
just got these for my focus zx3 and cant wait to get them wired up see how they sound in my hatch they look solid as hell very impressed so far T&A extreme customs...tom.b
From: Guest | Date: 1/14/2014 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Avatar
instructions
no instructions
From: Eric | Date: 4/13/2014 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Avatar
Terminators amp and subs
I put these in my 02 ford crown vic and i fell in love i read the ratings and still order them at my own risk and im glade i ordered them got to order another set for my truck
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2014 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
terminators amp and sub
there shit dont buy cause they smoked on me when i dumped water on em

[by MTX C.S. Team - We tried to contact you but the email you entered was undeliverable?]
From: Guest | Date: 5/19/2014 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!